Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Google has confirmed that it will be hosting a press conference event at San Francisco on the 4th of next month. The event is rumoured to see the unveiling of two brand-new smartphones in the Pixel line of Google’s branding. That could possibly mean we’ll be waving goodbye to the Nexus line of smartphones.

 

The tech world is expecting Google to launch the Pixel and Pixel XL devices at the event. So we’re talking about a potential duo of a 5-inch and a 5.5-inch smartphone. Although there isn’t any official release date as of yet, it will most probably be the 20th of October.  There isn’t much of a chance of Google re-introducing any new Nexus smartphone(s). Rumours suggest that Google’s Pixel branding will substitute the well-known and aging Nexus line. What’s more is that HTC could be the company manufacturing the smartphones.

 

HTC recently launched the HTC 10 smartphone, it wasn’t the best or worst smartphone of 2016 – but it’ll be exciting to see what they can cook up with Google’s latest smartphones as they could utilise Qualcomm’s brand-new Snapdragon 821 processor. It’s already embedded inside Asus’s Zenfone 3 Deluxe. Bear in mind that the Zenfone 3 Deluxe is yet to land in the UK or US. Now that could mean Google and HTC will have a head start in competition.

 

There are various rumours and speculations floating around right now, but Google will take the stage next month and wipe the slate clean with the introduction of its latest line of smartphones. TechDependent will be providing you everything there is to know from now and up until the date, so make sure you save our website in your bookmarks! You’ll be able to enjoy the event via the live-stream on YouTube. The event will begin at 4:00pm GMT, 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, and 5:00pm BST. Are you looking forward to it?

 

Via: | TechRadar |

Source: | The Indian Express |

HTC Launches 2 New "Desire 10" Phones
Xiaomi could launch Mi 5s on September 27
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Mahfujur Rahman

Author Mahfujur Rahman

Founder - Owner - CEO

More posts by Mahfujur Rahman

Leave a Reply