Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

It has already been known for a while that Google will hold an event on October 4th, but now we know that Google will live to stream it on YouTube for those who won’t be at the event. The most awaited product to be launched is the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL smartphones, but it’s not all. We will also see the Google Pixelbook, the Google Daydream View 2 headset as well as the Google Home Mini.

There will actually be two events, one in San Francisco and one in London. The stream will start at 9 AM Pacific Standard Time, 12 PM Eastern Standard Time, 5 PM British Summer Time etc.

Some companies choose to not record their launch events, but a lot of people are watching these kinds of streams which means they’re enjoyed by many. Therefore we hope that more companies will start to stream their events in the future!

Will you be watching the event via the stream or will you watch it live in San Francisco or London? Let us know in the comments below and don’t forget to check our article about how the Pixel 2’s and Pixel 2 XL’s front will look!

Via: | TechRadar |

Image Credit: | TecnhoBuffalo |

Microsoft to discontinue Groove Music on December 31
Pixel 2 and 2 XL screen protectors reveal how the front will look
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
TechDependent

Author TechDependent

More posts by TechDependent

Leave a Reply